en to zh translation catalogue (170 entries)

en:  from
zh: 从

en: "Patch grief with proverbs." ~ William Shakespeare
zh: "If no me, who? If not now, when?" ~ </a><a href="http://2say.hi.cn"><strong>WGMking</strong></a>【对于stray-quotes中文应用中有疑问？可以<a href="http://2say.hi.cn"><strong>问我</strong></a>】

en: &nbsp;new category:&nbsp;
zh: &nbsp;添加新分类:&nbsp;

en: * By adding a link to the author or the source, the default links specified on the settings page are ignored. Make sure the link is closed by a <code>&lt;/a&gt;</code> tag.
zh: #添加一个链接的作者或来源，指定设置页中的默认的链接将被忽略。确保链接最后有<code>&lt;/a&gt;</code> 标签。

en: * Other than the few offered in the toolbar above, many HTML and non-HTML formatting elements can be used for the quote. Lines can be broken traditionally or using <code>&lt;br/&gt;</code>, etcetera.
zh: #除工具栏上的少数功能可用外，许多HTML和非HTML格式的内容都可用于引用。换行可用传统方法或用 <code>&lt;br/&gt;</code>, 等等。

en: , distributed as follows:
zh: ， 分布情况如下：

en: 10 quotes
zh: 10条引用

en: 100 quotes
zh: 100条引用

en: 15 quotes
zh: 15条引用

en: 20 quotes
zh: 20条引用

en: 30 quotes
zh: 30条引用

en: 50 quotes
zh: 50条引用

en: <br/>HTML or other elements after the author.
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的后面部分，只作用于作者部分。

en: <br/>HTML or other elements after the quote loader.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的后面部分，只作用于引用的读取。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements after the quote.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的后面部分，只作用于引用部分。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements after the source.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的后面部分，只作用于来源部分。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements before the author.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的前面部分，只作用于作者部分。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements before the quote loader.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的前面部分，只作用于引用的读取。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements before the quote.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的前面部分，只作用于引用部分。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements before the source <strong>if there is no author</strong>.<br/>Overrides the field above when no author is present.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的前面部分，作用于 <strong>来源为空</strong>时的来源部分。<br/>Overrides the field above when no author is present.<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>HTML or other elements before the source.<br/><strong>Sample value:</strong>
zh: <br/>HTML或其他因素代码的前面部分，只作用于来源部分。<br/><strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>No quotes here. Maybe you want to <a href="%s1">reopen</a> this page.
zh: <br/>没有引用。或许你想<a href="%s1">重开</a>本页面。

en: <br/>The list of quotes in the management page will be ordered by this value.
zh: <br/>在管理页面的引用列表将根据这个值来排列。

en: <br/>The sorting of quotes will take this direction.
zh: <br/>引用列表将按这个顺序排列。

en: <br/>You can link the Author to a website of your choice.
    		<br/>Use this variable in your link: <code>%AUTHOR%</code><br/>
    		<strong>Sample values:</strong>
zh: <br/>你可以给作者加上链接。
    		<br/>可以在链接中使用如下变量：<code>%AUTHOR%</code><br/>
    		<strong>例如：</strong>

en: <br/>You can link the Source to a website of your choice.
    		<br/>Use this variable in your link: <code>%SOURCE%</code><br/>
    		<strong>Sample values:</strong>
zh: <br/>你可以给来源加上链接。
    		<br/>可以在链接中使用如下变量：<code>%SOURCE%</code><br/>
    		<strong>例如：</strong>

en: <p><strong>%s3</strong> are visible.</p>
zh: <p><strong>%s3</strong>设置为可见。</p>

en: <p>Right now you have <strong>%s1 quotes</strong> in <strong>%s2</strong>%s3</p>
zh: <p>现在你有<strong>%s1条引用</strong>在<strong>%s2</strong>%s3</p>

en: <p>Your most quoted author is <strong>%s5</strong>.</p>
zh: <p>您引用最多的作者是<strong>%s5</strong>。</p>

en: <p>Your most used source is <strong>%s5</strong>.</p>
zh: <p>您最常用的来源是<strong>%s5</strong>。</p>

en: <span class="displaying-num">Page %s1 of %s2</span>
zh: <span class="displaying-num">Page <em>%s1 </em> of %s2</span>

en: <strong>%s</strong> quotes deleted.
zh: <strong>%s</strong>引用已删除。

en: <strong>Bookmarklet options not saved. Something went wrong!</strong>
zh: <strong>书签设置失败，出错了！</strong>

en: <strong>Bookmarklet options saved.</strong>
zh: <strong>书签设置已保存。</strong>

en: <strong>Failure.</strong> It was not possible to reset the ID numbers.
zh: <strong>失败：</strong> 这是不可行的重置ID号码。

en: <strong>Failure:</strong> No quote ID given.
zh: <strong>失败：</strong> 没有给出引用ID。

en: <strong>Failure:</strong> Something went wrong when trying to insert the quote. Try again?
zh: <strong>失败：</strong> 尝试添加引用时出错，再试一次?

en: <strong>Options saved...</strong>
zh: <strong>设置已保存…</strong>

en: <strong>Quote IDs have been reset.</strong> To review use the <a href="%s">Manage page</a>.
zh: <strong>引用IDs已经重置。</strong>预览请看<a href="%s">管理页面</a>。

en: <strong>Shortcodes enabled.</strong>
zh: <strong>简码已启用。</strong>

en: <strong>Shortcodes not enabled. Something went wrong!</strong>
zh: <strong>简码设置未应用，出错了！</strong> 或者你做任何改变。

en: <strong>Something went wrong!</strong> The links you provided for the Author and Source had no variables.</strong>
zh: <strong>出错了！</strong> 你所提供的作者及来源链接不可用，所以丢弃了它们。</strong>

en: <strong>Something went wrong!</strong> There was no variable in the author link. I discared it.
zh: <strong>出错了！</strong>  你所提供的作者链接不可用，所以丢弃了它。

en: <strong>Something went wrong!</strong> There was no variable in the source link. I discared it.
zh: <strong>出错了！</strong>  你所提供的来源链接不可用，所以丢弃了它。

en: <strong>The options could not be saved</strong>. Either the operation went wrong, or you didn't make any changes.</strong>
zh: <strong>设置保存失败</strong>！是你操作错误或者设置没有任何更改。</strong>

en: Add New
zh: 添加新引用

en: Add New Quote
zh: 添加新的引用

en: Add new quote
zh: 添加新引用

en: Add quote
zh: 添加引用

en: Add shortcodes everywhere
zh: 让简码无处不在：

en: All categories
zh: 所有分类

en: All your quotes
zh: 所有的引用

en: Apply bookmarklet options
zh: 应用书签设置

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category changed for <strong>%s</strong> quotes.
zh: 分类 changed for <strong>%s</strong> quotes.

en: Category:&nbsp;
zh: 分类：&nbsp;

en: Clear the form
zh: 表格清除项

en: Click Here</a> to deactivate Stray Random Quotes.
zh: 点击这里</a>停用Stray Random Quotes。

en: Deactivate Stray Random Quotes &raquo;
zh: 停用Stray Random Quotes插件&raquo；

en: Default category
zh: 默认分类

en: Default category for bookmarklet quotes:
zh: 书签引用默认分类：

en: Default settings for the management page.  They can be changed on the management page as well.
zh: 管理页面的默认设置。部分也可以在管理页面上更改。

en: Default settings when you create a new quote.
zh: 增加新引用的默认设置。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit quote
zh: 编辑引用

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>bloginfo (such as blog title or the tagline)</strong>
zh: 在<strong>博客信息(在标题和副标题)</strong>中启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>categories</strong>
zh: 在<strong>分类</strong>中启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>comments</strong>
zh: 在<strong>评论</strong>中启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>post excerpts</strong>
zh: 在<strong>文章摘要</strong>中启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>post titles</strong>
zh: 在<strong>文章标题</strong>中启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>tags</strong>
zh: 在<strong>标签</strong>中启用简码

en: Enable shortcodes in <strong>text widgets</strong>
zh: 在<strong>文字挂件</strong>中启用简码

en: For some reason, you might want to add random things <em>via shortcodes</em> to other parts of your blog other than posts and pages. Wordpress does not support this, but a patch is pretty easy to apply. All you have to do is select here below the areas where you want to be able to use shortcodes. This method will allow you to have things such as random taglines or random category names the easiest way.
zh: 由于某种原因，你可能想通过<em>简码</em>添加引用到你博客的某个地方而不只限于文章和页面中。Wordpress不支持这些，但有简单的方法去实现。所有你要做的就是在下面选择你想要应用简码的地方。这个办法将使你轻易地拥有这些：随机博客副标题或者随机分类名等。

en: Happy quoting.
zh: 希望您引用快乐啊。<a href="http://2say.hi.cn"><strong>WGMking 汉化初版</strong></a><a href="http://2say.hi.cn"><strong>【2say.hi.cn】</strong></a>

en: Help
zh: 帮助页面

en: Help with the Quotes
zh: 相关帮助

en: How the quotes look
zh: 引用样式设置

en: How to use: When you find some text in a web page that you want to turn into a quote, select the text and click on the link.
zh: 用法：当发现您想引用某网页里的文字时，选择您想引用的文字并点击快速引用链接。

en: I want a bookmarklet to quote things on the fly when I browse!
zh: 浏览网页时，您需要一个书签按钮来快速引用书签来引用所选!

en: If checked, returns the quote before author and source (The opposite is NOT considered by the <code>[all-quotes]</code> shortcode).
zh: 如果选中， 引用的内容将显示在作者与来源的上方（本选项不适用于<code>[all-quotes]</code>简码中)。

en: If checked, will add a link to the web page as source for the quote.
zh: 如果选中，将添加引用文字所在的网页链接作为新引用的来源。

en: If checked, will clear the values from the form after adding a new quote.
zh: 如果选中，将在添加完新引用后立即清除当前表格内的内容。

en: If checked, will set "Visible" to "Yes" for all new quotes.
zh: 如果选中，所有新引用将"可见性"项设为"是"。

en: Manage
zh: 管理页面

en: Manage Quotes
zh: 管理所有引用

en: Manage quotes
zh: 管理页面

en: Management of the quotes
zh: 在这里管理所有的引用

en: New quotes
zh: 新的引用

en: No
zh: 否

en: No problems.
zh: 设置已成功更新。

en: No problems. Well,  except that the links you provided for the author and source were invalid. I had to discard them.
zh: 设置已成功更新。好吧，但你提供的作者和来源的链接是无效的，所以不得不丢弃它们。

en: No problems. Well,  except that there was no variable in the source link. I discared it.
zh: 设置已成功更新。好吧，但来源链接不可用，所以丢弃了它。

en: No problems. Well, except that there was no variable in the author link. I discared it.
zh: 设置已成功更新。好吧，但作者链接不可用，所以丢弃了它。

en: Note that after this some (or all) IDs might not correspond to the same quotes.
zh: 注意，重置之后部分(或全部)引用ID可能与之前不同。

en: Note that this will apply to all sorts of shortcodes and not only to those of Stray Random Quotes. Consider this carefully when you enable it for an area accessible to everyone, such as comments. If you don't understand any of this, don't use it.
zh: 请注意，这些区域将能应用所有简码，而不只是Stray Random Quotes的。细心地考虑要不要在别人也可以用到的地方启用简码吧，如评论里。如果你不明白这些，请不要使用它。

en: Note: no matter how you change these options, the bookmarklet will stay the same
zh: 注意：无论你如何改变这些选项，本书签都保持不变

en: Order by
zh: 排列项

en: Overview
zh: 概况页面

en: Overview for the Quotes
zh: 查看引用概况

en: Please select something first.
zh: 您什么也没有选，请选择。

en: Please select something in the 'Bulk Actions' menu first.
zh: 请先在‘批量动作(Bulk Actions)’下选择某一动作。

en: Quote
zh: 引用内容

en: Quote <strong>%s</strong> deleted.
zh: 引用<strong>%s</strong>已删除。

en: Quote <strong>%s</strong> updated.
zh: 引用<strong>%s</strong>已更新。

en: Quote before Author and Source
zh: 引用内容位置设置

en: Quote no. <strong>%s1</strong> was added to the database. To insert it in a post use: <code>[quote id=%s1]</code>. To review use the <a href="%s2">Manage page</a>.
zh: 第<strong>%s1</strong>条引用已添加到数据库。如要插入到文章请使用代码：<code>[quote id=%s1]</code>。 请到<a href="%s2">管理页面</a>预览本条引用。

en: Quote this
zh: 快速引用：

en: Quote:
zh: 引用内容：

en: Quotes
zh: 我的引用：

en: Quotes per page
zh: 每页引用数

en: Remove
zh: 移除页面

en: Remove Stray Random Quotes
zh: 移除Stray Random Quotes

en: Remove all the quotes from the database.
zh: 从数据库中移除所有引用。

en: Remove and deactivate
zh: 移除 & 停用

en: Remove the options from the database.
zh: 从数据库中删除所有设置数据。

en: Replace spaces within %AUTHOR% with
zh: %AUTHOR%变量中的空格替代为：

en: Replace spaces within %SOURCE% with
zh: %SOURCE%变量中的空格替代为：

en: Reset index
zh: 重置索引

en: Reset the index
zh: 重置引用编号索引

en: Settings
zh: 设置页面

en: Settings of the Quotes
zh: 设置相关引用

en: Show categories
zh: 显示的分类

en: So, how do I display a random quote on this blog?
zh: 要怎样在我的博客上展示随机引用呢？

en: Something is wrong. I can't find a quote linked up with that ID.
zh: 出错了。找不到一个引用与该ID相连。

en: Something is wrong. No quote ID from the query string.
zh: 出错了。 查询字符串中没有该引用ID。

en: Something is wrong. Sorry.
zh: 对不起，出错了！

en: Something went wrong.
zh: 出错了！

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: The <strong>plugin options</strong> will be removed.
zh: 所有的<strong>插件设置</strong>将被删除。

en: The <strong>quotes</strong> AND the <strong>options</strong> will be removed.
zh: 所有的的<strong>引用</strong>和<strong>设置项</strong>将被删除。

en: The <strong>quotes</strong> will be removed.
zh: 所有的<strong>引用</strong>将被删除。

en: The IDs of the quotes are getting ridiculously high. Can I do something about it?
zh: 引用ID编号出奇地高且不连续，要怎样做呢？

en: The Quote ID seems to be invalid.
zh: 该引用ID似乎是无效的。

en: The help page
zh: 帮助页面是也！

en: The list of quotes in the management page will display this much quotes per page.
zh: 管理页面显示的引用条数为这个值。

en: The list of quotes in the management page will present quotes from this category only.
zh: 管理页面的引用列表只显示选择的分类。

en: There is nothing to report.
zh: 没有任何报告。

en: This category will be the default for all new quotes.
zh: 这个分类将是所有新增引用的默认分类。

en: To create quotes on the fly, drag the link below to your bowser toolbar.
zh: 要快速添加引用，增加下面的链接到你的浏览器收藏工具栏中。

en: To insert this quote in a post use:
zh: 如要插入到文章请用代码：

en: Toggle shortcodes
zh: 应用简码设置

en: Tools
zh: 工具页面

en: Tools for Stray Random Quotes
zh: Stray Random Quotes 工具

en: Tools for your quotes
zh: 您的引用工具箱

en: Update all Settings
zh: 更新所有设置

en: Update quote
zh: 更新引用

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Visibility toggled for <strong>%s</strong> quotes.
zh: Visibility toggled（切换） for <strong>%s</strong> quotes.

en: Visible
zh: 可见性

en: Visible:
zh: 可见性：

en: What about other areas of the blog, such as post titles, or even the blog title?
zh: 关于博客的其它区域，如文章标题，甚至博客标题？

en: What about posts and pages?
zh: 关于页面及文章相关问题？

en: When deactivating Stray Random Quotes
zh: 当停用Stray Random Quotes插件时

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to delete quote
zh: 你将要删除引用

en: You have it. It is on the <a href="%s1">tools page</a>. Place the link on your browser toolbar, select text in a page and click on the link. The "add new quote" page will open with the selected text in it.
zh: 您已经拥有它了。它在<a href="%s1">工具页面</a>里。在你的浏览器的链接收藏栏中添加其为链接，选择好文字然后点击链接。之后"添加新引用" 页面将的打开，你所选的文字就是你要引用的内容。

en: by
zh: 或

en: categories
zh: 分类

en: display
zh: 显示

en: new category:&nbsp;
zh: 增加到新分类:&nbsp;

en: no
zh: 否

en: one category
zh: 1个分类

en: to delete
zh: 删除

en: to stop
zh: 放弃

en: yes
zh: 是
